AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

People

Program Director:

Karen Jo Matsler
3743 Hollow Creek
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-483-7251
Email: kjmatsler@gmail.com

AAPT/PTRA Oversight Committee

 

Jill A. Marshall, Chair (2020)
University of Texas - Austin
Dept of Physics
1 University Station D5705
Austin, TX United States 78712-1026
Phone: (512) 232-9685
marshall@austin.utexas.edu

Earl D. Blodgett (2019)
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 S Third St
River Falls, WI United States 54022-5013
earl.d.blodgett@uwrf.edu

Christopher J. Chiaverina (2020)
New Trier High School
385 Winnetka Ave
Winnetka, IL United States 60093
Phone: (815) 455-0399
fizzforfun@aol.com

Janie Head (2020)
Foster High School
PO Box 404
Simonton, TX United States 77476
Phone: (832) 223-5000
mhead@lcisd.org

Tommi Holsenbeck (2020)
Alabama State University
915 South Jackson St
Alabama Science in Motion
Montgomery, AL United States 36101-0271
Phone: (334) 229-4776; Fax: (334) 229-4957
eholsenbeck@alasu.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2018)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6388
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Kelly C. O'Shea (2019)
Elisabeth Irwin High School (LREI)
40 Charlton Street
New York, NY United States 10014
kellyoshea@gmail.com

Karen Jo Matsler, Ex Officio (2015)
University of Texas - Arlington
502 Yates St Box 19043
Arlington, TX United States 76001
Phone: (817) 723-1132; Fax: (817) 483-7251
kjmatsler@gmail.com

 

 © 2014 - American Association of Physics Teachers              
One Physics Ellipse :: College Park, MD 20740-3845 :: Phone: 301-209-3311
Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm Eastern Time                
Contact Us :: Copyright