AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Arkansas-Oklahoma-Kansas Section

http://www.nwosu.edu/AAPT

Section Representative

Todd R. Leif (02/01/2016)

Cloud County Community College
tleif@cloud.edu

President Elect

Heather Voss (12/31/2017)

hnvoss@live.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Pettit (12/31/2018)

Emporia State Univ
cpettit@emporia.edu

Representative - 4 Year College

Salomon F. Itza (02/01/2018)

University of Mobile
sitza@umobile.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Khalil Sharif (12/31/2018)

Northwest Arkansas Community College
ksharif@nwacc.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Martin Shaffer (12/31/2017)

Cowley County Comm Coll
martin.shaffer@cowley.edu

Representative - High School

Shane Thompson (12/31/2018)

Arkansas School for Math & Science
sthompson@butler.buccc.ccks.us


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.