AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

British Columbia Section

http://www.bcapt.ca

Section Representative

Sarah Durston Johnson (05/31/2019)

Simon Fraser University
sjohnson@sfu.ca

President

Giselle Lawrence (05/31/2019)

Brentwood College School
giselle.lawrence@brentwood.bc.ca

Vice President

Svetlana Catia (05/31/2019)

Crofton House School
scatia@croftonhouse.ca

Secretary

Bruno Tomberli (05/31/2019)

Capilano University
bruno.tomberli@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Cheng (05/31/2019)

Enver Creek Secondary School
pcheng@telus.net

Past President

Takashi Sato (05/31/2019)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University
takashi.sato@kpu.ca

Web Master

Marina Milner-Bolotin (05/31/2019)

The University of British Columbia
marina.milner-bolotin@ubc.ca


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In