AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Long Island Section

http://www.lipta.org

Section Representative

Richard E. Slesinski Jr. (12/31/2016)

Syosset High School
rslesinski@syossetschools.org

Committee Chair

Richard A. Yngstrom (12/31/2018)

Patchogue- Medford High School
ryngstrom@optonline.net

President

Edward McDaniels (12/31/2018)

edmcdaniels@hotmail.com

Committee Chair

Gillian Winters (12/31/2018)

Smithtown High School
gwinters@smithtown.k12.ny.us

Vice President

William A. Leacock (12/31/2018)

W.C. Mepham High School
leacock@optonline.net

Recording Secretary

William B. Lynch (12/31/2018)

lynch@lipta.org

Newsletter Editor

Terese C. Keogh (12/31/2018)

Manhasset High School
teresekeogh@hotmail.com

At Large

Harry Stuckey (12/31/2018)

stuckey@lipta.org


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.