AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Section Officers

Southern Ohio Section

Section meetings

  • Miami University

    Oct 13 - Oct 14, 2017

    Fall Meeting

  • New Albany High School

    Feb 10, 2018

    Spring Meeting

http://www.sosaapt.weebly.com

Section Representative

Kathleen A. Harper (05/31/2020)

The Ohio State University
harper.217@osu.edu

President

Jennifer Blue (05/31/2018)

Miami University - Oxford
bluejm@muohio.edu

President Elect

Jeffrey A. Rodriguez (05/31/2018)

Anderson High School
jeffrodriguez@foresthills.edu

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Terrence P. Toepker (05/31/2019)

Xavier University - Cincinnati
toepker@xavier.edu

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Sandra L. Doty (05/30/2018)

Ohio Univ - Lancaster Campus
dotys@ohio.edu

Vice President - High Schools

Douglas R. Forrest (05/31/2018)

Pickerington High School North
dougdoug1967@hotmail.com

Secretary

Kevin C. McChesney (05/31/2019)

Pickerington High School Central
phsc.physics@gmail.com

Associate Secretary

Mark W. Plano Clark (05/31/2019)

University of Cincinnati - Main Campus
mark.planoclark@uc.edu

Treasurer

William H. Kuhlman (05/31/2018)

St Xavier HS

Associate Treasurer

Matthew A. Kennedy (05/31/2019)

makennedy@laurelschool.org

Past President

Lenore Horner (05/31/2018)

The Seven Hills School
Lenore.Horner@7Hills.org

At Large

Elizabeth George (05/31/2019)

Wittenberg Univesity
egeorge@wittenberg.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.