AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

David P. Jackson, Editor
Dickinson College
jacksond@dickinson.edu

Editorial Staff and Advisory Board

Daniel V. Schroeder, Associate Editor
Weber State University
dschroeder@weber.edu

David J. Griffiths, Consulting Editor
Reed College
david.griffiths@reed.edu

Barry R. Holstein, Consulting Editor
University of Massachusetts - Amherst
holstein@physics.umass.edu

Harvey S. Leff, Consulting Editor
California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
hsleff@cpp.edu

Frank L H Wolfs, Apparatus & Demonstration Editor
University of Rochester
wolfs@pas.rochester.edu

Craig F. Bohren, Book Review Editor
Pennsylvania State University
bohren@ems.psu.edu

Joel W. Cannon, Editorial Advisory Board
Washington and Jefferson College
jcannon@washjeff.edu

Samuel P. Drake, Editorial Advisory Board
The University of Adelaide
samuel.drake@adelaide.edu.au

Allan J. Greer, Editorial Advisory Board
Gonzaga University
greera@gonzaga.edu

Nathan L. Harshman, Editorial Advisory Board
American University
harshman@american.edu

Peter Siegel, Editorial Advisory Board
California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
pbsiegel@csupomona.edu

William K. Wootters, Editorial Advisory Board
Williams College
william.k.wootters@williams.edu

 

to top

The Physics Teacher

 

Editorial Staff

Pamela Aycock, Managing Editor
AAPT
brownpr@appstate.edu

Jane Chambers, Editorial Staff
AAPT
jchamber@aapt.org

Editorial Board

Gary Dane White, Editor
AAPT/The George Washington University
gwhite@aapt.org

Lila M. Adair
Piedmont College
adairtlj@mindspring.com

Mario J. Belloni
Davidson College
mabelloni@davidson.edu

Paula Heron
University of Washington
pheron@phys.washington.edu

Elisha Huggins
Physics2000.Com

Martha Lietz
Niles West High School
marlie@d219.org

John Mallinckrodt
California State Polytechnic University - Pomona
ajm@csupomona.edu

A. James Mallmann
Milwaukee School of Engineering
mallmann@msoe.edu

Gordon P. Ramsey
Loyola University - Chicago
gpr@anl.gov

Deborah J. Rice
debrice@swbell.net

Chuck Stone
Colorado School of Mines
cstone@mines.edu

Column Editors

Christopher J. Chiaverina - Little Gems
New Trier High School
fizzforfun@aol.com

Paul G. Hewitt - Figuring Physics
City College of San Francisco
pghewitt@aol.com

John L. Hubisz - Book Reviews
North Carolina State University
hubisz@ncsu.edu

Boris Korsunsky - Physics Challenge for Teachers and Students
Weston High School
korsunskyb@mail.weston.org

Jochen Kuhn - iPhysicsLabs
University of Kaiserslautern

Dan MacIsaac - WebSights
SUNY College At Buffalo
danmacisaac@mac.com

Diane M. Riendeau - YouTube Physics
Deerfield High School
dmrwkr@aol.com

Patrik Vogt - iPhysicsLabs
Realschule Plus

Lawrence Weinstein - Fermi Questions
Old Dominion University
weinstein@odu.edu

Susan White - And the Survey Says
American Institute of Physics
swhite@aip.org

 

to top

Resource Letter Editorial Board

 

No listings available

 

to top

AAPT Examinations Editorial Board

 

No listings available