AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 

Editorial Staff and Advisory Board

Joel W. Cannon, Editorial Advisory Board
Washington and Jefferson College
jcannon@washjeff.edu

Samuel P. Drake, Editorial Advisory Board
The University of Adelaide
samuel.drake@adelaide.edu.au

Nathan L. Harshman, Editorial Advisory Board
American University
harshman@american.edu

 

to top

The Physics Teacher

 

Editorial Staff

Pamela Aycock, Managing Editor
AAPT
brownpr@appstate.edu

Jane Chambers, Editorial Staff
AAPT
jchamber@aapt.org

Editorial Board

Gary Dane White, Editor
AAPT/The George Washington University
gwhite@aapt.org

Jennifer L. Burris
Appalachian State University
burrisjl@appstate.edu

Paul D. Cottle
Florida State Univ
cottle@phy.fsu.edu

Dwain M. Desbien
Estrella Mountain Community College
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Paula Heron
University of Washington
pheron@phys.washington.edu

Elisha Huggins
Physics2000.Com
lish.huggins@dartmouth.edu

Martha Lietz
Niles West High School
marlie@d219.org

A. James Mallmann
Milwaukee School of Engineering
mallmann@msoe.edu

Deborah J. Rice
debrice@swbell.net

Aaron J. Schuetz
Yorktown High School
ajschuetz@yahoo.com

Chuck Stone
Colorado School of Mines
cstone@mines.edu

Column Editors

Christopher J. Chiaverina - Little Gems
New Trier High School
fizzforfun@aol.com

Paul G. Hewitt - Figuring Physics
City College of San Francisco
pghewitt@aol.com

John L. Hubisz - Book Reviews
North Carolina State University
hubisz@ncsu.edu

Boris Korsunsky - Physics Challenge for Teachers and Students
Weston High School
korsunskyb@mail.weston.org

Jochen Kuhn - iPhysicsLabs
University of Kaiserslautern

Dan MacIsaac - WebSights
SUNY College At Buffalo
danmacisaac@mac.com

Diane M. Riendeau - YouTube Physics
Deerfield High School
driendeau@dist113.org

Patrik Vogt - iPhysicsLabs
Realschule Plus

Lawrence Weinstein - Fermi Questions
Old Dominion University
weinstein@odu.edu

Susan White - And the Survey Says
American Institute of Physics
swhite@aip.org

 

to top

Resource Letter Editorial Board

 

No listings available

 

to top

AAPT Examinations Editorial Board

 

No listings available