AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Meetings Committee

 

David M. Cook, Committee Chair (2016)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

Janelle M. Bailey (2015)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Daniel M. Crowe (2016)
Loudoun Academy of Science
21326 Augusta Dr
Sterling, VA United States 20164
Phone: (571) 434-4470; Fax: (571) 434-4471
dan.crowe@lcps.org

Leonardo Hsu (2015)
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
178 Pillsbury Dr. SE
250B Burton Hall
Minneapolis, MN United States 55455
Phone: (612) 625-3472; Fax: (612) 625-0709
lhsu@umn.edu

Laura E. McCullough (2016)
University of Wisconsin - Stout
712 Broadway St S
Dept of Physics
Menomonie, WI United States 54751
mcculloughl@uwstout.edu

Mary Elizabeth Mogge (2015)
California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
Phone: (909) 869-4023; Fax: (909) 869-5090
memogge@cpp.edu

Mark E. Reeves (2015)
George Washington University
Dept of Physics
725 21st St NW
Washington, DC United States 20052
Phone: (202) 994-6279; Fax: (202) 994-3001
reevesme@gwu.edu

David E. Sturm (2015)
University of Maine
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
5709 Bennett Hall
Orono, ME United States 04469
Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410
sturmde@maine.edu

Deonna Woolard (2016)
Randolph Macon College
204 Henry Street
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA United States 23005
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org