AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Meetings Committee

 

Lila M. Adair, Chair (Wiinter) (2019)
Piedmont College
7541 Fieldstone Way
Monroe, GA United States 30656
Phone: (770) 266-6168
adairtlj@mindspring.com

Mary Ann H. Klassen (2019)
Swarthmore College
Dept of Physics/Astronomy
500 College Ave
Swarthmore, PA United States 19081
Phone: (610) 328-8384; Fax: (610) 328-7895
mklasse1@swarthmore.edu

Jeffrey A. Phillips (Winter) (2018)
Loyola Marymount University
Physics Dept MS-8227
One LMU Dr - Seaver Hall
Los Angeles, CA United States 90045
Phone: (310) 338-7811
jphillips@lmu.edu

Mel Sabella (2018)
Chicago State University
Dept of Chemistry and Physics
9501 S King Dr SCI 232
Chicago, IL United States 60628
Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809
msabella@csu.edu

Donald Andrew Smith (Winter) (2018)
Guilford College
5800 W Friendly Ave
Greensboro, NC United States 27410
Phone: (336) 316-2162
dsmith4@guilford.edu

Deonna Woolard (2018)
Randolph Macon College
204 Henry Street
PO Box 5005
Ashland, VA United States 23005
dwoolard@rmc.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org