AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Programs Committee

Note: The Area Committee Chairs are also a part of the Programs Committee

View the Area Chairs »

 

Janelle M. Bailey, Committee Chair (2015)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Mary Elizabeth Mogge, Committee Chair (2015)
California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
Phone: (909) 869-4023; Fax: (909) 869-5090
memogge@csupomona.edu

Hunter G. Close (2015)
Texas State University - San Marcos
601 University Dr
San Marcos, TX United States 78666-4615
Phone: (512) 245-8103; Fax: (512) 245-8233
hgclose@txstate.edu

Geraldine L. Cochran (2015)
Rochester Institute of Technology
1 Lomb Memorial Dr
Rochester, NY United States 14623-5603
Phone: (585) 475-7827
glcsps@rit.edu

David M. Cook (2015)
Lawrence University
Dept of Physics
711 E Boldt Way SPC 24
Appleton, WI United States 54911-5699
Phone: (920) 832-6721; Fax: (920) 832-6962
david.m.cook@lawrence.edu

Andrew G. Duffy (2015)
Boston University
Dept of Physics
590 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA United States 02215
Phone: (617) 353-9089; Fax: (617) 353-9393
aduffy@bu.edu

Andrew D. Gavrin (2015)
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Dept of Physics
402 N Blackford St
Indianapolis, IN United States 46202
Phone: (317) 274-6909; Fax: (317) 274-2393
agavrin@iupui.edu

Elizabeth C. Holsenbeck (2015)
Alabama State University
915 South Jackson St
P.O. Box 271/Science in Motion ASU
Montgomery, AL United States 36101-0271
Phone: (334) 229-4776
eholsenbeck@alasu.edu

Ruth H. Howes (2015)
Ball State University
714 Agua Fria Street
Santa Fe, NM United States 87501
rhowes@bsu.edu

Steven J. Maier (2015)
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd
Science Bldg 107-B
Alva, OK United States 73717-2799
Phone: (580) 327-8562; Fax: (580) 327-8556
sjmaier@nwosu.edu

Andrew J. Mason (2015)
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Ave
Conway, AR United States 72035-0001
Phone: (501) 852-0050; Fax: (501) 852-2286
ajmason@uca.edu

Laura E. McCullough (2015)
University of Wisconsin - Stout
712 Broadway St S
Dept of Physics
Menomonie, WI United States 54751
mcculloughl@uwstout.edu

Julia K. Olsen (2015)
University of Arizona
University of Arizona
1501 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, AZ United States 85721
Phone: (520) 621-5682
jkolsen@email.arizona.edu

Mark E. Reeves (2015)
George Washington University
Dept of Physics
725 21st St NW
Washington, DC United States 20052
Phone: (202) 994-6279; Fax: (202) 994-3001
reevesme@gwu.edu

William E. Reitz (2015)
2921 Kent Rd
Silver Lake, OH United States 44224
wreitz@neo.rr.com

Samuel M. Sampere (2015)
Syracuse University
Dept of Physics
201 Physics Bldg
Syracuse, NY United States 13244
Phone: (315) 443-5999; Fax: (315) 443-9103
smsamper@syr.edu

Kendra J. Sibbernsen (2015)
Metropolitan Community College
P.O. Box 3777
Omaha, NE United States 68103
ksibb@cox.net

Chandralekha Singh (2015)
University of Pittsburgh
Department of Physics
3941 Ohara Street
Pittsburgh, PA United States 15260
Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
clsingh@pitt.edu

Daniel M. Smith (2015)
South Carolina State Univ
PO Box 7709
Orangeburg, SC United States 29117-0001
Phone: (803) 536-7162
dsmith@scsu.edu

Amber L. Stuver (2015)
Caltech/LIGO Livingston
19100 LIGO Ln
PO Box 940
Livingston, LA United States 70754
Phone: (225) 686-3190; Fax: (225) 686-7189
stuver@gmail.com

Paul Williams (2015)
Austin Community College
4614 Depew Ave
Austin, TX United States 78751
Phone: (512) 223-4824; Fax: (512) 223-4641
pwill@austincc.edu

Sean J. Bentley, Ex Officio
Society of Physics Students
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
sbentley@aip.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org