AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

PTRA Oversight Committee

 

Patrick T. Callahan, Committee Chair (2018)
3537 Station Ave
Center Valley, PA United States 18034
ptcallahan@aol.com

Earl D. Blodgett (2019)
University of Wisconsin - River Falls
410 S Third St
River Falls, WI United States 54022-5013
earl.d.blodgett@uwrf.edu

Larry Cook (2017)
Bismarck HS
800 N 8th St
Bismarck, ND United States 58501
Phone: (701) 471-5765
fizznodak@gmail.com

Robert A. Morse (2017)
5530 Nevada Ave, NW
Washington, DC United States 20015-1784
ramorse@rcn.com

Kelly C. O'Shea (2019)
Elisabeth Irwin High School (LREI)
40 Charlton Street
New York, NY United States 10014
kellyoshea@gmail.com

Thomas L. O´Kuma (2019)
Lee College
Physics Dept
PO Box 818
Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
tokuma@lee.edu

Ed Price (2018)
California State Univ - San Marcos
Dept of Physics
333 S Twin Oaks Valley Rd
San Marcos, CA United States 92096
Phone: (760) 750-8040; Fax: (760) 750-3439
eprice@csusm.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Karen Jo Matsler, Ex Officio (2015)
University of Texas - Arlington
502 Yates St Box 19043
Arlington, TX United States 76001
Phone: (817) 723-1132; Fax: (817) 483-7251
kjmatsler@gmail.com

Rebecca Vieyra, Ex Officio
AAPT
Office of the Executive Officer
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3309
rvieyra@aapt.org