AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Publications Committee

Publications Committee Members

    Wolfgang Christian, Chair (2017)
    Davidson College
    Dept of Physics
    PO Box 6926
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
    Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
    wochristian@davidson.edu

    Dyan Jones, Recording Secretary (2017)
    Mercyhurst University
    501 E 38th St
    Physics Dept
    Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
    Phone: (814) 824-2535
    djones3@mercyhurst.edu

    Mario J. Belloni (Resource Letters) (2018)
    Davidson College
    PO Box 1719
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
    Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894
    mabelloni@davidson.edu

    Juan R. Burciaga (2018)
    Bowdoin College
    8800 College Station
    Physics Dept
    Brunswick, ME United States 04011-8448
    Phone: (207) 725-3264
    jburciag@bowdoin.edu

    David P. Jackson (AJP) (2017)
    Dickinson College
    Dickinson College
    Dept. of Physics
    Carlisle, PA United States 17013-2896
    Phone: (717) 245-1073
    jacksond@dickinson.edu

    Bruce A. Mason (ePub) (2016)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-3961; Fax: (405) 325-7557
    bmason@ou.edu

    Sherry L. Savrda (2017)
    Seminole State College of Florida
    100 Weldon Blvd
    Physical Science Dept
    Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
    savrdas@seminolestate.edu

    Gary Dane White (2018)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW
    Physics Dept
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288
    gwhite@aapt.org

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    bcunningham@aapt.org

    David H. Wolfe, Ex Officio
    AAPT
    Communications Department
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3327; Fax: (301) 209-0845
    dwolfe@aapt.org

    Close

AJP Editorial Board

    Editorial Staff and Advisory Board

    No listings available

    No listings available

    Close

TPT Editorial Board

AAPT Electronic Publications Advisory Board

    No listings available

    Advisory Board

    Close