AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Venture Fund Review Committee
 
 

R. Steven Turley, Committee Chair (2019)
   Brigham Young University
   Dept of Physics
   N345 ESC
   Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
   Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
   turley@byu.edu

Wolfgang Christian (2017)
   Davidson College
   Dept of Physics
   PO Box 6926
   Davidson, NC United States 28035-6926
   Phone: (704) 894-2322; Fax: (704) 894-2005
   wochristian@davidson.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2017)
   Great Falls High School
   1900 2nd Avenue South
   Great Falls, MT United States 59405
   Phone: (406) 268-6250
   Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Karen Jo Matsler, Ed.D (2019)
   University of Texas - Arlington
   502 Yates St Box 19043
   Arlington, TX United States 76001
   Phone: (817) 723-1132; Fax: (817) 483-7251
   kjmatsler@gmail.com

Sherry L. Savrda (2017)
   Seminole State College of Florida
   100 Weldon Blvd
   Physical Science Dept
   Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
   savrdas@seminolestate.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
   American Association of Physics Teachers
   One Physics Ellipse
   College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
   Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
   bcunningham@aapt.org