AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
Membership and Benefits Committee
 

Dyan Jones, Vice Chair (2017)
Mercyhurst University
501 E 38th St
Physics Dept
Erie, PA United States 16546-0001
Phone: (814) 824-2535
djones3@mercyhurst.edu

Kathleen A. Harper (2018)
The Ohio State University
Department of Engineering Education
2070 Neil Ave, 244 Hitchcock Hall
Columbus, OH United States 43210
Phone: 614-688-7538
harper.217@osu.edu

Patricia Sievert (2018)
Northern Illinois University
1425 W. Lincoln Hwy
Lowden 307
De Kalb, IL United States 60115-2825
Phone: (815) 753-1201
psievert@niu.edu

R. Steven Turley (2017)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Physics
N345 ESC
Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
turley@byu.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Mike Hall, Ex Officio
AAPT
Membership
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
mhall@aapt.org