AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers
 
Finance Committee
 

R. Steven Turley, Chair (2018)
Brigham Young University
Dept of Physics
N345 ESC
Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
turley@byu.edu

Jack G. Hehn (2019)
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3341
jhehn@aip.org

Jan Landis Mader (2017)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6388
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Mary Elizabeth Mogge (2017)
California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
Fax: (909) 869-5090
memogge@cpp.edu

Michael J. Brosnan, Ex Officio
AAPT
Finance & Administration
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3301; Fax: (301) 209-0845
mbrosnan@aapt.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3310; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org