AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Lotze Scholarship Committee
 
 

Duane B. Merrell, Committee Chair (2015)
   Brigham Young University
   Eyring Science Center N143
   Provo, UT United States 84602
   Phone: (801) 422-2255; Fax: (801) 422-0553
   duane_merrell@byu.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2017)
   Great Falls High School
   1900 2nd Avenue South
   Great Falls, MT United States 59405
   Phone: (406) 268-6250
   Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Toni Sauncy (2015)
   Society of Physics Students
   1000 West Court Street
   Seguin, TX United States 78155
   Phone: (301) 209-3013
   tsauncy@tlu.edu

Aaron P. Titus (2015)
   High Point University
   833 Montileu Ave
   Department of Physics
   High Point, NC United States 27262-3598
   atitus@highpoint.edu

R. Steven Turley (2016)
   Brigham Young University
   Dept of Physics
   N345 ESC
   Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
   Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
   turley@byu.edu

Barbara Lotze, Ex Officio
   2269 Watchfield Dr
   South Park, PA United States 15129-8977
   Phone: (412) 653-4039
   blotze@juno.com