AAPT.org - American Association of Physics Teachers

Lotze Scholarship Committee
 
 

Warren W. Hein, Chair (2018)
   Kettering University
   1700 University Avenue Flint
   Flint, MI United States 48504-6214
   Phone: (703) 203-3065
   wwhein@gmail.com

R. Steven Turley, Treasurer (2018)
   Brigham Young University
   Dept of Physics
   N345 ESC
   Provo, UT United States 84602-0002
   Phone: (801) 422-3095; Fax: (801) 422-0553
   turley@byu.edu

Sean J. Bentley, PhD (2019)
   Society of Physics Students
   American Institute of Physics
   One Physics Ellipse
   College Park, MD United States 20740
   bentley@adelphi.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2017)
   Great Falls High School
   1900 2nd Avenue South
   Great Falls, MT United States 59405
   Phone: (406) 268-6388
   Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Sherry L. Savrda (2019)
   Seminole State College of Florida
   100 Weldon Blvd
   Physical Science Dept
   Sanford, FL United States 32773-6199
   savrdas@seminolestate.edu

Barbara Lotze, Ex Officio
   2269 Watchfield Dr
   South Park, PA United States 15129-8977
   Phone: (412) 653-4039
   blotze@juno.com