Section Officers

Appalachian Section

Section Representative

John C. Stewart (12/31/2019)

West Virginia University

Acting President

Maria Babiuc-Hamilton (12/31/2019)

Marshall University


Joan M. Vogtman (12/31/2019)

Potomac State College

Newsletter Editor

Tracey DeLaney (12/31/2019)

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In