Section Representative

British Columbia Section

Section Representative

Takashi Sato (05/01/2021)

Kwantlen Polytechnic University


Svetlana Catia (05/02/2020)

Crofton House School

Vice President

Joseph M. Muise (05/02/2020)

St. Thomas More Collegiate


Bruno Tomberli (05/02/2020)

Capilano University


Paul Cheng (05/04/2020)

Enver Creek Secondary School

Past President

Giselle Lawrence (05/02/2020)

Brentwood College School

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In