Section Representative

Chesapeake Section

Section Representative

Deonna Woolard (12/01/2021)

Randolph Macon College


Jason Sterlace (12/01/2022)

James Madison University

Vice President

Tatsu Takeuchi (12/01/2022)

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Univ


David Shaw Wright (12/01/2022)

Tidewater Community College


Brett E. Taylor (12/01/2021)

Radford Univ

Web Master

Elena Kuchina (12/01/2021)

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In