Section Representative

Colorado-Wyoming Section

http://www.cowyaapt.org

Section Representative

Steven Iona (04/30/2024)

University of Denver
steve.iona@earthlink.net

President

Cherie R. Bornhorst (04/30/2024)

cherie.bornhorst@gmail.com

President-Elect

Taylor Plantt (04/30/2024)

thdplantt@comcast.net

Fall Vice President

Zach B. Armstrong (04/30/2024)

Greeley West High School
zarmstrong@greeleyschools.org

Spring Vice President

Adam N. Pearlstein (04/30/2024)

Adam.Pearlstein@colostate.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Grant Denn (04/30/2024)

Metropolitan State University of Denver
gdenn@msudenver.edu

Past President

Matt Leach (04/30/2024)

Douglas County High School
mpleach@dcsdk12.org

At Large

Cecilia Rae Dauer (04/30/2025)

Little Shop of Physics
ceciliadauer@gmail.com

At Large

Michelle Belleau (04/30/2024)

shelly.belleau@gmail.com

At Large

Nadene Klein (04/30/2024)

Daniel C Oakes High School
naklein@dcsdk12.org

Web Master

Adam N. Pearlstein (04/30/2024)

Adam.Pearlstein@colostate.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In