Section Representative

Colorado-Wyoming Section

http://www.cowyaapt.org

Section Representative

Vincent H. Kuo (04/30/2022)

Colorado School of Mines
hkuo@mines.edu

President

Jasmine Knudsen (04/30/2022)

University of Denver
jasmine.knudsen@gmail.com

President-Elect

Matt Leach (04/30/2022)

Douglas County High School
mpleach@dcsdk12.org

Spring Vice President

Maren Blair (04/30/2022)

Arvada West High School
maren.blair@jeffco.k12.co.us

Fall Vice President

Zach B. Armstrong (04/30/2022)

Greeley West High School
zarmstrong@greeleyschools.org

Spring Vice President

Nicole B. Schrode (04/30/2022)

St Vrain Valley Schools
schrode_nicole@svvsd.org

Spring Vice President

Steven Iona (04/30/2022)

University of Denver
steve.iona@earthlink.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Grant Denn (04/30/2022)

Metropolitan State University of Denver
gdenn@msudenver.edu

Past President

Samantha Ogden (04/30/2022)

University of Wyoming
smarqua1@uwyo.edu

At Large

Nadene Klein (04/30/2023)

Daniel C Oakes High School
naklein@dcsdk12.org

At Large

Paul J. Marquard (04/30/2023)

Casper Coll
marquard@caspercollege.edu

At Large

Christopher J. Ubing (04/30/2023)

chris.ubing@gmail.com

Web Master

Adam N. Pearlstein (04/30/2022)

Adam.Pearlstein@colostate.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In