Section Representative

Idaho-Utah Section

Section Representative

Brian A. Pyper (03/31/2022)

Brigham Young University - Idaho

Vice President-Elect

Daryl Macomb (03/31/2020)

Boise State University


James M. Coburn (03/31/2020)

Utah State University


Dustin W. Shipp (03/31/2020)

Utah Valley University

Past President

Matthew R. Zachreson (03/31/2020)

Brigham Young Univ - Idaho

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In