Section Representative

Iowa Section

Section Representative

Nathan Quarderer (11/30/2020)

Northeast Iowa Community College

Vice Pres - Univ/4 Yr. Coll

Kristen Thompson (11/30/2020)

Loras College

Vice President - 2 Year Colleges

Erica Kilian (11/30/2020)

Iowa Lakes Community College

Vice President - High Schools

Sara E. Karbeling (11/30/2020)

Des Moines Public School

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In