Section Representative

North Carolina Section

Section Representative

Mario J. Belloni (04/30/2023)

Davidson College


Grant D. Thompson (04/30/2021)

Wingate University


Kristen Thompson (04/30/2021)

Davidson College

Vice President

Thomas W. Hefner (04/30/2021)

Middle College At UNCG


Denise Marie Wetli (04/30/2021)

Wake Technical Community College

Past President

Jeffrey R. Regester (04/30/2021)

High Point University

Four-Year College/University Representative

Steven F. Wolf (04/30/2021)

East Carolina University

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Kelly Sassin (04/30/2022)

Forsyth Technical Community College

Representative - High School

Alexandra Boyd (04/30/2023)

Apex Friendship High School

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In