Section Representative

North Carolina Section

https://sites.google.com/site/ncsaapt/

Section Representative

Jeffrey R. Regester (04/30/2025)

High Point University
jregester@gmail.com

President

Thomas W. Hefner (04/30/2023)

Middle College At UNCG
hefnertw.gcs@gmail.com

President-Elect

Brittney M. VornDick (04/30/2023)

Durham Technical Community College
vorndickb@durhamtech.edu

Vice President

Paul J. Heafner (04/30/2023)

heafnerj@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Denise Marie Wetli (04/30/2024)

Wake Technical Community College
dmwetli@waketech.edu

Past President

Kristen Thompson (04/30/2023)

Davidson College
krthompson@davidson.edu

Four-Year College/University Representative

Steven F. Wolf (04/30/2024)

East Carolina University
wolfs15@ecu.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Narasimhan Sujatha (04/30/2025)

Wake Tech Comm Coll
nsujatha@waketech.edu

Representative - High School

Alexandra Boyd (04/30/2023)

Apex Friendship High School
ajboyd@wcpss.net


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In