Section Representative

Texas Section

http://www.texasaapt.com/

President

Stephanie Lynn Ingle (10/31/2020)

Lee Coll
single@lee.edu

President before Immediate Past President

William T. Waggoner (10/31/2020)

San Antonio College
drofn10zt@earthlink.net

President-Elect

Timothy L. Head II (10/31/2020)

Abilene Christian University
tim.head@acu.edu

Vice President

Rebecca Forrest (10/31/2020)

University of Houston
rforrest@uh.edu

Treasurer

David Donnelly (10/31/2020)

Texas State University-San Marcos
donnelly@txstate.edu

Immediate Past President

Cristian Bahrim (10/31/2020)

Lamar University
cristian.bahrim@lamar.edu

Nominating Committee

Cristian Bahrim (10/31/2020)

Lamar University
cristian.bahrim@lamar.edu

Nominating Committee

William T. Waggoner (10/31/2020)

San Antonio College
drofn10zt@earthlink.net

Awards Committee

Thomas L. O'Kuma (10/31/2020)

Lee College
tokuma@lee.edu

Nominating Committee-Helper

Thomas L. O'Kuma (10/31/2020)

Lee College
tokuma@lee.edu

Awards Committee

David Donnelly (10/31/2020)

Texas State University-San Marcos
donnelly@txstate.edu

Chair, Awards Committee

Paul Williams (10/31/2020)

Austin Community College
pwill@austincc.edu

Nominating Committee-Helper

Paul Williams (10/31/2020)

Austin Community College
pwill@austincc.edu

Nominating Committee

Andra M. Petrean (10/31/2020)

Austin College
apetrean@austincollege.edu

Awards Committee

Kenric M. Davies (10/31/2020)

Liberty High School
daviesk@friscoisd.org

Section Council at Large-Four-Year Collge

Josh Fuchs (10/31/2020)

Texas Lutheran Univ
jfuchs@tlu.edu

Section Council at Large-High School

Kenric M. Davies (10/31/2020)

Liberty High School
daviesk@friscoisd.org

Section Council at Large-Two-Year College

Regina M. Barrera (10/31/2020)

Lee College
rbarrera@lee.edu

Workshop Coordinator

Thomas L. O'Kuma (10/31/2020)

Lee College
tokuma@lee.edu


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In