Section Representative

Washington Section

http://www.aaptwa.org/home.html

Section Representative

Robert Hobbs (10/01/2022)

Bellevue College
rhobbs@bellevuecollege.edu

President

Krishna M. Chowdary (10/01/2020)

The Evergreen State College
chowdark@evergreen.edu

President-Elect

Nathan J. Kuwada (10/01/2020)

Central Washington University
kuwada@cwu.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Chitra G. Solomonson (10/01/2020)

csolomonson@greenriver.edu

Past President

Matthew Geske (10/01/2020)

Gonzaga University
geske@gonzaga.edu

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Hillary D. Stephens (10/01/2021)

Pierce College
stephens.hillary@gmail.com

Representative - High School

Thomas F. Haff (10/01/2021)

Forest Ridge School of the Sacred Heart
haff6@comcast.net


Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Representative

Sign In