Section Officers

Wisconsin Section

Section Representative

A. James Mallmann (10/31/2018)

Milwaukee School of Engineering


James Erik Hendrickson (10/27/2019)

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire

Representative - 2 Year Colleges

Carey Woodward (10/27/2019)

University of Wisconsin - Fond Du Lac

Couldn't find what you were looking for? Try another search.

« Back the map

Locate an AAPT Section near you

By State/Province

Select one more of the below options.

Section Officers

Sign In