2020 Board of Directors Election

Below is the list of candidates for the 2020 National Board of Directors Election and accompanying bios to help you make your decision when voting between September 14 and October 16. Members will receive instruction through email or, if no email is on file through the mail, to help you vote electronically. Those elected will take office at the close of the 2021 Winter Meeting.

For information about positions open in the 2021 National Board of Directors Election for positions beginning in 2022 and the nomination form go to http://aapt.org/aboutaapt/nominate.cfm. Candidates and Biographies

Vice President

Steve Henning
Duane Merrell

Two-Year College Representative

Joe Heafner
Krista Wood


Blane Baker