Executive Programs Committee

Jan Landis Mader, President Elect (2020)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6388
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Chandralekha Singh, Vice President (2020)
University of Pittsburgh
4421 Schenley Farms Terrace
Pittsburgh, PA United States 15213
Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
clsingh@pitt.edu

Jon Anderson (2021)
Florida International University, MMC
STEM Transformation Institute, VH 183
Florida International University, MMC
Miami, FL United States 33199
Phone: (305) 348-7226
anderson.jon.p@gmail.com

Paula V. Engelhardt (2022)
Tennessee Technological University
110 University Drive
Bruner Hall, Room 227
Cookeville, TN United States 38505-0001
Phone: (931) 372-3629; Fax: (931) 372-6351
engelhar@tntech.edu

Andrew D. Gavrin (2020)
Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis
Dept of Physics, LD154
402 N Blackford St
Indianapolis, IN United States 46202
Phone: (317) 274-6909; Fax: (317) 274-2393
agavrin@iupui.edu

Adebanjo Oriade (2021)
University of Delaware
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
Newark, DE United States 19716
adebanjo@udel.edu

Brad R. Conrad, Ex Officio
Society of Physics Students
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3111
brad.r.conrad@gmail.com

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
Director
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org