Finance Committee

Thomas L. O'Kuma, Chair (2020)
Lee College
Physics Dept
PO Box 818
Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425
tokuma@lee.edu

Janelle M. Bailey (2022)
Temple University
Dept. of Teaching & Learning
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave
Philadelphia, PA United States 19122
Phone: (215) 204-5195; Fax: (215) 204-1414
janelle.bailey@temple.edu

Daniel M. Crowe (2020)
Loudoun Academy of Science
42075 Loudoun Academy Dr
Leesburg, VA United States 20175-4717
Phone: (571) 252-1980
dan.crowe@lcps.org

Gordon P. Ramsey (2020)
Loyola University - Chicago
6525 N Sheridan
Chicago, IL United States 60626
Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534
gramsey@luc.edu

Michael J. Brosnan, Ex Officio
AAPT
Finance & Administration
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3301; Fax: (301) 209-0845
mbrosnan@aapt.org

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Robert C. Hilborn, Ex Officio
AAPT
One Physics Ellipse
5th Floor
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3325; Fax: (301) 209-0845
rhilborn981@outlook.com