Meetings Committee

Mary Elizabeth Mogge, Chair (2022)
California State Polytechnic Univ - Pomona
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
3801 W Temple Ave
Pomona, CA United States 91768-4031
memogge@cpp.edu

Bradley S. Ambrose (2021)
Grand Valley State University
Dept of Physics, Grand Valley State Univ
118 Padnos Hall
Allendale, MI United States 49401
Phone: (616) 331-2524
ambroseb@gvsu.edu

Dwain M. Desbien (2020)
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 N Dysart Rd
Avondale, AZ United States 85392
Phone: (623) 935-8474; Fax: (623) 935-8480
dwain.desbien@emcmail.maricopa.edu

Jan Landis Mader (2021)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6388
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

David Marasco (2021)
Foothill College
12345 El Monte Rd
Los Altos, CA United States 94022
Phone: (650) 949-7492
marascodavid@foothill.edu

Brian A. Pyper (2021)
Brigham Young University - Idaho
BYUI Dept of Physics
116 Romney Science Bldg
Rexburg, ID United States 83460-0520
Phone: (208) 496-7744; Fax: (208) 496-5925
pyperb@byui.edu

Chandralekha Singh (2020)
University of Pittsburgh
4421 Schenley Farms Terrace
Pittsburgh, PA United States 15213
Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
clsingh@pitt.edu

Kenneth C. Walsh (2021)
Oregon State University
Dept of Physics
Corvallis, OR United States 97331-8507
Phone: (541) 737-4631
walshke@physics.oregonstate.edu

Shawn A. Weatherford (2020)
University of Florida
Dept of Physics
PO Box 118440
Gainesville, FL United States 32611-9500
Phone: (352) 392-8747
sweatherford@ufl.edu

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
American Association of Physics Teachers
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
Director
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org