Committee on Contemporary Physics

Reports

2017 Annual Committee Report

Committee Members

Kenneth W. Cecire, Chair (Term ending after WM2020)
University of Notre Dame
Physics Dept
225 Nieuwland Science Hall
Notre Dame, IN United States 46556
Phone: (574) 631-3343; Fax: (574) 631-3977
kcecire@nd.edu

Deborah Roudebush, Vice Chair (Term ending after WM2022)
4410 Mariner Ln
Fairfax, VA United States 22033
droudebush@cox.net

Marla Jane Glover (Term ending after WM2022)
Purdue University
525 Northwestern Ave
Physics Dept
West Lafayette, IN United States 47907-2040
mjglover@purdue.edu

Mariel Meier (Term ending after WM2021)
Oglethorpe Univ
4484 Peachtree Rd NE
Atlanta, GA United States 30319-2797
Phone: (404) 364-8339
mmeier@Oglethorpe.edu

Margaret A. Norris (Term ending after WM2021)
Black Hills State University
1200 University St
Spearfish, SD United States 57799
Phone: (605) 722-5049
pnorris@sanfordlab.org

Randolph S. Peterson (Term ending after WM2022)
University of the South
Dept of Physics
Sewanee, TN United States 37383-1000
Phone: (931) 598-1550; Fax: (931) 598-1145
rpeterso@sewanee.edu

Shane E. Wood (Term ending after WM2021)
Mounds View Public Schools
4570 Victoria St N
Saint Paul, MN United States 55126-5800
Phone: (651) 621-6063
swood5@nd.edu

Past Chairs