Programs Committee

Chandralekha Singh, President Elect (2020)
University of Pittsburgh
4421 Schenley Farms Terrace
Pittsburgh, PA United States 15213
Phone: (412) 624-9045; Fax: (412) 624-9163
clsingh@pitt.edu

Jan Landis Mader, Vice President (2020)
Great Falls High School
1900 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT United States 59405
Phone: (406) 268-6388
Jan_Mader@gfps.k12.mt.us

Arlisa L. Richardson, At Large Two Year College Representative (2020)
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7360 East Tahoe Ave
Mesa, AZ United States 85212
Phone: (480) 560-2376
arlisa.richardson@cgc.edu

Brad R. Conrad, Ex Officio
Society of Physics Students
American Institute of Physics
One Physics Ellipse
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3111
brad.r.conrad@gmail.com

Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
AAPT
Office of the Executive Officer
Executive Officer
College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845
bcunningham@aapt.org

Tiffany M. Hayes, Ex Officio
AAPT
Meetings & Programs
Director
College Park, MD United States 20740
Phone: (301) 209-3340; Fax: (301) 209-0845
thayes@aapt.org