Publications Committees and Boards

Publications Committee

    D. Blane Baker, Committee Chair (2022)
    William Jewell College
    500 College Hill
    Campus Box 1130
    Liberty, MO United States 64068-1896
    Phone: (816) 415-7640; Fax: (816) 415-5027

    Mario J. Belloni (Resource Letters) (2020)
    Davidson College
    PO Box 1719
    Davidson, NC United States 28035-6910
    Phone: (704) 894-2320; Fax: (704) 894-2894

    Daniel M. Crowe (2022)
    Loudoun Academy of Science
    42075 Loudoun Academy Dr
    Leesburg, VA United States 20175-4717
    Phone: (571) 252-1980

    Bruce A. Mason (ePub) (2022)
    University of Oklahoma
    Homer L. Dodge Dept of Physics and Astro
    440 W Brooks St
    Norman, OK United States 73019
    Phone: (405) 325-6761; Fax: (405) 325-7557

    Richard H. Price (2022)
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    77 Massachusetts Ave
    Cambridge, MA United States 02139-4307

    Gordon P. Ramsey (2020)
    Loyola University - Chicago
    6525 N Sheridan
    Chicago, IL United States 60626
    Phone: (773) 508-3540; Fax: (773) 508-3534

    Mel Sabella (2020)
    Chicago State University
    Dept of Chemistry and Physics
    9501 S King Dr SCI 232
    Chicago, IL United States 60628
    Phone: (773) 995-2172; Fax: (773) 995-3809

    David E. Sturm (2021)
    University of Maine
    Dept of Physics and Astronomy
    5709 Bennett Hall
    Orono, ME United States 04469
    Phone: (207) 478-4937; Fax: 207-581-3410

    Gary Dane White (2022)
    AAPT/The George Washington University
    725 21st St, NW, Corcoran Hall
    Physics Department
    Washington, DC United States 20052-0002
    Phone: 202-994-8288

    Beth A. Cunningham, Ex Officio
    American Association of Physics Teachers
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740-3845
    Phone: (301) 209-3311; Fax: (301) 209-0845

    David H. Wolfe, Ex Officio
    Communications Department
    One Physics Ellipse
    College Park, MD United States 20740
    Phone: (301) 209-3327; Fax: (301) 209-0845


AAPT Books Advisory Committee

    Harvey S. Leff (2020)
    California Polytechnic State University - Pomona
    12975 SE River Rd
    Apt 501S
    Portland, OR United States 97222-8258

    Laura E. McCullough (2020)
    University of Wisconsin - Stout
    712 Broadway St S
    Dept of Physics
    Menomonie, WI United States 54751
    Phone: (715) 232-2536

    Thomas L. O'Kuma (2020)
    Lee College
    Physics Dept
    PO Box 818
    Baytown, TX United States 77522-0818
    Phone: (281) 425-6522; Fax: (281) 425-6425


AJP Editorial Board

    Editorial Board

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Joseph D. Romano, Associate Editor
    University of Texas-Rio Grande

    John M. Essick, Apparatus & Demonstration Editor
    Reed College

    Harvey Gould, Column Editor
    Clark University

    David P. Jackson, Video Abstracts Editor
    Dickinson College

    Sanjoy . Mahajan, Column Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Jan Tobochnik, Column Editor
    Kalamazoo College

    William Lawrence, Editorial Advisory Board
    Cairo Durham HS

    Raina J. Olsen, Editorial Advisory Board
    Oak Ridge National Lab

    Resource Letter Editorial Board

    Richard H. Price, Editor
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology

    Ray A. Burnstein
    Illinois Institute of Technology

    Anthony Kuchera
    Davidson College

    Associate Editor

    Joseph D. Romano


TPT Editorial Board