2018 AAPT Board of Directors Election

AAPT Announces the Results of the 2018 Board of Directors Election

November 8__The AAPT membership has voted and elected the following members to serve on the AAPT Executive Board: 
Vice-President: Jan Mader
Secretary: Blane Baker
Treasurer: Tom O’Kuma
4YC at Large Rep: Gabe Spalding


David Wolfe

Director of Communications